Peyton & Jace’s Wedding

Peyton & Jace’s Wedding

Peyton & Jace's Wedding

Waldorf Astoria Pedregal, Los Cabos


Peyton & Jace’s dream wedding was truly unforgettable. It was an absolute honor to be part of their big day!

Vendors:
Planning: Claudia Morales | @clau.morales
Venue: Waldorf Astoria Pedregal | @waploscabos
Photography: Sara Richardson Photography | @sararichardsonphoto
Flowers: Native Floral Studio | @nativefloralstudio
Ceremony + Cocktail Music: Smart Music | @smartmusicbaja
DJ: Nestor Morales | @nestormorales.official

Rachel & Arthur’s Wedding

Rachel & Arthur’s Wedding

Rachel & Arthur's Wedding

Chileno Bay Resort, Los Cabos

Rachel & Arthur’s destination wedding was a breathtaking celebration of love. 

Vendors:
Planning: Claudia Morales | @clau.morales
Venue: Chileno Bay Auberge | @chilenobayauberge
Photography: LA76 Photography | @la76photography
Videography: Cinematic Touch | @cinematictouch
Floral Designer: Martha Lomeli | @marthalomeliweddings
Hair & Makeup: Makeup by Jeisa | @makeupbyjeisa

Brooke & Dave’s Wedding

Brooke & Dave’s Wedding

Brooke & Dave's Wedding

Acre Resort, Los Cabos, Mexico

Brooke & Dave’s breathtaking wedding at Acre Resort fills my heart with joy. The lush, elegant celebration was a mesmerizing dance of love against the stunning backdrop of nature’s beauty.

Vendors:
Planning: Claudia Morales | @clau.morales
Venue: Acre Resort | @acreresort @acre.wedding
Photography: Christian Garcia | @christiangarciamx
Videographer: Arturo Rodriguez | @one_cameraman

Whitney & Josh’s Wedding

Whitney & Josh’s Wedding

Whitney & Josh's Wedding

Flora Farms, Los Cabos, Mexico

Congratulations to Whitney & Josh, their elegant and timeless wedding day at the stunning Flora Farms was a true fairy tale come to life.

Vendors:
Planning: Claudia Morales | @clau.morales
Venue: Flora Farms | @florafarms
First Look Venue: JW Marriot Los Cabos Beach Resort & Spa | @jwloscabos
Photography: Ximena Zermeño | @ximenazermeno
Florals: Native Studio Floral | @nativefloralstudio
Rentals: Warehouse Rentals | @warehouserentals
Production: StagePro Cabo | @stageprocabo
Ceremony & Cocktail Music: Smart Music Baja | @smartmusicbaja
DJ: Alexander Ayala | @djalexanderayala
Stationary: Cielo Mio | @cielomio.cabo
Hair & Makeup: CaboFlawless | @caboflawless
Transportation: Optic | @optic_pt